1xBetSportsBlog » CRICKET » India Legends won by 33 runs
India Legends won by 33 runs

Match Details

Sri Lanka Legends vs India Legends

Venue - Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

Toss Winner - India Legends won the toss and opt to bat first

Series - Road Safety World Series T20 2022

Date of the Match - Saturday, 1 October, 2022

Time - 07:30 PM (IST)

Season - 2022

Umpires - Rajesh Deshpande (IND), Umesh Dubey (IND)

Third Umpire - MR Singh (IND)

Match Referee - Gundappa Viswanath (IND)

Player of the Match - Naman Ojha

Match Review 

     On Saturday, October 1, at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur. Sri Lanka Legends and India Legends played in the Final match of the Road Safety World Series, 2022.

     In the Road Safety World Series Final on Saturday, India Legends prevailed easily by 33 runs thanks to a spectacular century from Naman Ojha. Vinay Kumar contributed with both bat and ball as part of Sachin Tendulkar's team's impressive all-around performance as they successfully defended their championship.

Brief Score

     Sri Lanka Legends have scored 162 for 10 in 18.5 overs (Sanath Jayasuriya 5, Tillakaratne Dilshan 11, Dilshan Munaweera 8, Upul Tharanga (wk) 10, Mahela Udawatte 26, Asela Gunaratne 19, Isuru Udana 0, Ishan Jayaratne 51, Jeevan Mendis 20, Nuwan Kulasekara 1, Dhammika Prasad 0, Extras 11)

     India Legends have scored 195 for 6 in 20 overs (Naman Ojha (wk) 108, Sachin Tendulkar 0, Suresh Raina 4, Yuvraj Singh 19, Stuart Binny 8, Yusuf Pathan 0, Irfan Pathan 11, Rajesh Pawar, Rahul Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun, Vinay Kumar 36, Extras 9)

Who is the Winner?

     India Legends won by 33 runs with 195 score.


The minimum comment length is 50 characters. comments are moderated
reload, if the code cannot be seen
There are no comments yet. You can be the first!